2019-2020 Faculty Superlatives

2019-2020 Faculty Superlatives
Posted on 11/15/2019

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Faculty Superlatives! These are the Seniors that were selected as Faculty Superlatives by the faculty and staff based on their display of good character.

Michelle Aguilar-Gaspar                   
Joshua Baker
Abigail Caviris                                 
Lawrence (LJ) Creel
Sydney Davis                                   
Darby Ewing
James (Jimmy) Formanack               
Justin Fuentes
Jamari Geathers                                
Kristen Hawkins
Serena Lance                                    
Qwahze’ Lee
Madison Lin                                      
Alston Nash
Jaylynn Rutledge                             
Taylor Strickland

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.