Mu Alpha Theta

Contact: Tonya Todd 843-546-8516 ext 2219 Email

Mu Alpha Theta

Attention students: If you are interested in joining Mu Alpha Theta please see the "news" page

2019-2020 School Year Officers:

Congratulations to the newly elected Mu Alpha Theta Officers for the 2019-2020 School Year:

President – Luis Garcia

Vice President – Kaitlynn Johnson

Secretary – Taylor Strickland

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.