National Science Honor Society

Contact: Ivy Grayson 546-8516 x2226 Email


Chapter Established 2013

Faculty Advisor: Ms. Ivy Grayson 

The Science National Honor Society was organized in 2000 with the following objectives:

  • To encourage and recognize scientific and intellectual thought
  • To advance students’ knowledge of classical and modern science
  • To communicate with the scientific community
  • To aid the civic community with its comprehension of science, and
  • To encourage students to participate in community service and in turn, encourage a dedication to the pursuit of scientific knowledge that benefits all of mankind.


Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Officers of the Science Honor Society:

President – Anna Dunn
Vice President – Ukari Humes
Secretary – Jaylynn Rutledge
Historian – Sunshine Knowlin


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.